Stakeholder Advisory Council Members 2022/2023

Kristin Ego MacPhail, Chair

Board Director,

Vineland Research and Innovation Centre

Jamie Aalbers

Grower's Manager, Canadian Nursery Landscape Association

Steve Bamford

CEO. Fresh Advancements Wholesaler.

Board Director, Ontario Produce Marketing Association &

Canadian Produce Marketing Association

Karen Belaire

Board Chair, Vineland Research and Innovation Centre

Rob Enns

Owner, P.G. Enns Farm

Secretary/Treasurer, Wine Growers Ontario

Rose Gage

Vice-Chair, Agricultural Research Institute of Ontario

Brian Gilroy

President, The Fruit and Vegetable Growers of Canada

Lori Hall

Board Director.

Vineland Research and Innovation Centre

Marco Hoogenboom

Owner, Hoogenboom Farms

Board Member, Ontario Greenhouse Vegetable Growers

Andrew Kuyvenhoven

President, Flowers Canada Growers Inc.

John Laughlin

Chief Technology Officer, NGen Manufacturing Canada

Sarah Marshall

Manager, Ontario Tender Fruit Growers

Cathy McKay

Chair, Ontario Apple Growers

Mark Picone

Board Director.

Vineland Research and Innovation Centre

Ian Potter, PhD

President & CEO and Board Director,

Vineland Research and Innovation Centre

Alison Robertson

Executive Director,

Ontario Fruit and Vegetable Growers Association

Joe Salemi

Executive Director, Landscape Ontario

Government Observers

Sergio Paulo

Acting Director, Harrow, London & Ontario Development & Technology, Agriculture & Agri-Food Canada's Harrow Research & Development Centre

Jen Liptrot

Director of Research and Innovation,

Ontario Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs